SIP (Systematic Investment Plan) in Bitcoin worked Great with ROI 73.74%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello Everyone

While the world is going through a tough time because of covid and many industries are affected by this but Crypto has grown significantly in terms of great returns with Bitcoin. Bitcoin has touched its all-time high after a period of almost 3 years.

image.png
src

This year I also started investing in Bitcoin through SIP in April month. Earlier I used to do SIP with bank deposits and mutual funds but this year for the first time I took this step and I am very happy with my decision. I started investing 1$ daily in Bitcoin through Bitdroplet which's a SIP plan by Bitbns exchange in India. 1$ daily is not a big amount but with SIP it certainly makes a big impact.

This is a graph of my investment and returns on it and it has given the overall return of 73.74%. I have invested USD 231 so far and the current value is USD 401.35 as of date.
image.png

This is the goal that I had set up in April month and initially its created for 12 months but I would have the option to continue it further.

image.png

This is how I can see the daily transactions in history:-

image.png

It even sends push notifications through the browser like this and this way I know that my investment is happening every day at a different price level.
image.png


I am a long-term investor I keep on exploring such products that can give very good returns on the investment. SIP is indeed a great way of investment that helps to invest in various price ranges and this is what makes it a very nice way of investment. When I had stared this SIP plan, at that time bitcoin price was approx 6k USD and now its above 19k USD. An investment that can give more return also has the probability of a loss but I think with SIP, the chances for loss is too less because it buys at a different price every day and here with different pricing we can reduce the loss easily and in long run its quite profitable.

This is what my portfolio shows with the ROI of 73.74% and that too with the less than 9 months. I don't think any other instrument than crypto can give something like this
image.png

In India, Bitbns exchange is quite innovative and brings such products which we usually get with banks but having it in crypo space is nice


Overall its a great start that I am happy to start this SIP. Recently they have added the same option for Eth as well but I am hoping to see if this can be done with Hive and Leo token. Hope the exchange list HIVE and LEO tokens also in the future and if it happens then it will help many more Indian users to be part of the crypto space.


Thank you so much for reading my blog.

Have a great day.

(Images are taken from Bitbns exchange wherever the source is not provided)

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72