You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Robiniaswap Series (Part 3) : Guide on Staking and Earning RBS Tokens

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I am part of the project and have invested some amount. I belive in the project and expect that it will do well in next few months as there is a lot going on and team will bring more value to the project.
Thanks for sharing this good information which is helpful and steps are easy to understand. Nice post
@tipu curate

Sort:  

I'm so happy for you to be part of this project and it's really very good you came in so early. The team are really doing a great job and I'm more optimistic about the project outcome as time goes on.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47