You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VN | a very good free video editor for mobile phones

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I never tried this AM before but looks like a great one as for the details you provided in this post. I will check out this app if it is great and good to know that this is free and hope there will be no more advertisement as well. who apps claim that they are free but later they start pushing advertisement which is irritating so I'm hoping that this will not be following the same pattern. Any idea about it

@tipu curate

Sort:  

There are many applications that live on advertising I think this one does not, I think it goes more in the direction of what you pay for its premium service, thank's for read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47