You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it good to check the market regularly?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I think its more everyone's choice. some people like it check couple of times every day to keep a track on the market and some do it quite less. I believe checking it frequently is a good idea because this way we are aware of the market movement and it is always good to know more about it. Nice post.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comments. I have been observing the crypto markets only recently. The price of most of the top cryptocurrencies is by heart for me now. I guess having it in my mind helps me a lot to do trading if I wish to. The regular market watch helps me decide when I should be entering and when I should exit.

You are very much correct and yes, keeping a regular track of the market let us know when to enter and when to exit. Nice advice my friend.

You are welcome. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44