You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitdroplet - Systematic Investment Plan (SIP) to Invest in Bitcoin

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr
I know that you're focused on the steem/hive and not at all looking for others. I shared this post because I like this type of initiatives and I believe that it will help to bring more people to the crypto world. Since the minimum amount limit is very low so anyone who a little risky investment then can be part of it and on the larger picture, this will help crypto community to grow.

Thanks much.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I finally catched up with some old comments.
Thx for your comment. I love to see how responsive you are :))

Thanks. Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52