Pitch me your Idea on how to promote Steem by @alegnitasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Screenshot_2020-10-13-20-27-33-737_com.miui.videoplayer.png

Hi There! I happen to launch in my TikTok account this sudden idea I had during my video edition to @musicforsteem and then I thought this is a great opportunity to participate in the "Pitch me your idea on how to promote Steem" posted by @stephenkendal. 👍🏼

All of you have heard before about this app that is currently being popular between young people in the most cases: short videos that are made out to entertain, teach, etc. But actually, you can find everything in TikTok, not just entertainment. So, what about to advertise Steemit in a fun way?✌🏼

For this particular example, I was holding the Steemit logo to record my entry for the musical contest and I was interrupted many times by this pair of very loud budgerigars, adopted recently by Mom (yeah, they're not even my pets and that's why I was pleading them to shut up). 😅

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZS9xKbS2/

But the fact is, in description box I used the tags related with STEEM in order to start the presence of these words in TikTok. There could be so many good ideas from this point: maybe talking about how this platform changed your financial life, how fun you get during your blogging activity (taking a pic to your pet, meals or family because it's necessary for a post). 💁🏻‍♀️

I'm also thinking about to to incorporate Steemit in other ways through this app, I mean: what is it, how does it work, what are the benefits for joining and interacting, how is the best way to earn Steem, what are the tokens, and so... although I'm a recent member over there and I've almost thirty followers right now, but for sure I'll have more. 👥

That's all for now, hoping you liked this idea. My best regards to the participants and the other great ideas. 💡

The recording belongs to me and it was taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A device in Venezuela (08/10/2020).

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

Thanks for reading 🤓

~The post payout is set to 100% Power-Up~💪🏼

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00