Never give up! We must strive until we get our goal.

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Greetings friends!

It has been a long and tiring journey for me on steemit since 2018. I was expecting that I would get lots of likes (upvotes) for my posts which I had written with a lots of zeal and great efforts. But, life is not a bed of roses. It do not allow us to see dreams which gets fulfilled easily. I tried hard and got very little in return. However, I did not give us. Hope was the last thing that kept me spending time on steemit. My efforts brought a bit success for me. Slowly and slowly I accumulated a few thousand steem tokens which helped me to gain more and more. I purchased steem tokens and power up with some of them. I also kept some in reserve so that I may sell them when I needed them for selling. It is not wise to keep all of your eggs in a single basket.

aks.png

I wish to be a whale myself. I had opportunity when Steem price was very low. But, I learned about steem very late which cost me my fortune. Initially success was far away from me but I continued till I accumulate some MVs. I purchased more and more steem tokens when they were cheap and sold them when they were trending in the market. in this way I increased my wealth. I am powering up every month and this month I also powerup steem on occasion of #spud. I hope it will increase day by day and once I'll be a whale myself. So, it is always be kept in mind that efforts brings sweet fruits in the end. I hope you people are also powering up.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36