I updated my delegation to Project Hope.

in Project HOPElast year

Greetings all the members of Project Hope and friends!

I have been a member of Project Hope for a long time. I have contributed there with my posts and comments and I also had delegated some Steem Power to @project.hope. Project hope is a great initiative. I would like to thank @crypto.piotr who introduced me to this group where I met lots of amazing people. This community is full of wise and sincere people. That's why I feel it home to interact with the people and share my views here.

ak.png

I had started delegating my SP to project hope with 500 steem power. I increased it time to time. Last time my delegation was 1500 Steem Power which I decided to increase. For this I purchased 500 Steem tokens and powered up with them today. I also had powered up on 1st April for #spud4steem. But, I didn't wait as there was no benefit of powering up again on the day first of the next month. So, I updated my delegation immediately when I powered up. I have just over 2800 Steem power, out of which I have delegated 2000 Steem power to @project.hope. I have been getting handsome return for my delegation as well. I am hoping to get more with more and more delegation of steem power.
so, its a win win situation for me as well as project hope.

I am happy with this group but I also have a little disappointment as my posts are ignored here. I hope this post won't go unnoticed by the community.

Thank you all! Have a nice time.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support to the community

You are welcome dear. It's just a beginning. I hope there will be more from me in future.

 last year 

Hi @akdx

Thank you for your constant support to Project.hope buddy :)

You are welcome dear. It's just a beginning. I hope I'll do more in future. Thank you for your contribution as well.

Nice one buddy, and thanks for supporting the community.

You are welcome dear. Have a nice time.

Hello @akdx

This is good for everyone in the community, thanks for trusting Project.HOPE delegating your power, try to be more active with your posts and interaction through comments with other users, that will help you to keep a rhythm in the community.

Best regards, be well.

You are welcome dear. It's just a beginning. I hope there will be more from me in future.
I will try to interact as much as possible. Only time constraints is the matter of concern for me.

Thanks for your support to PH family. We are glad to have you with us.

Thank you so much dear!

Thanks for supporting our beloved community... I don't have the 500SP threshold for delegation at the moment, but I hope I will in the near future

I don't have the 500SP threshold for delegation at the moment, but I hope I will in the near future

Don't worry it will be done soon.

You have made a nice choice buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49