I powered up my account and also increased SP delegation.

in Project HOPE21 hours ago

Greetings friends!

When bitcoin price started climbing up, I thought price of steem and hive would also go up and they'll repeat their past glory but to my dismay it never happened. I had started powering down but instead of going up, price of these coins started falling and now they are near their bottom. When I compared the amount of my total holding before and after the power down, I found that my holding had decreased. It was my big mistake. I lost an opportunity to get curation rewards and also the good return. Holding would also have increased my holding as I would have get interest on my holding as well. So, it was a mistake. I admit it. That's why I decided to stop power down and also to power up again.

asp.png

As you can see, I powered up with 300 Steem Power. But I was not satisfied. So, I decided to increase my SP delegation to @project.hope. I had delegated 1500 SP to them. This time I increased further and total sp delegation became 2000. But, this reduced my total SP holding. So, I again powered up with 150 SP. I have added @ph-fund as the beneficiary of this post as well.

asp2.png

In total, I powered up with 450 SP and delegated 500 more SP to @project.hope. Project hope is a great work of my friend @crypto.piotr who is a very nice man on steemit. This delegation is used for supporting people and also to give good return to the delegators. I am happy to delegate more sp to them. I wish them more success in future. Happy powerup day to all.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57