I miss you mom.

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Greetings friends!

Mother's day is being celebrated in many parts of the world. In my view all the day's are meant for mothers and their children. We should not remember our mothers, fathers, daughters etc. only on a specific day. All the day we should love and care our beloved ones. I lost my mother one year ago because of corona. She loved me so much. I could have saved her but fate didn't allow me do so. I am missing her. I wish every mother and child will be happy on this day and nobody have to be full of sorrow and regret. Mother may not be with me but her love and blessings will always be with me.

Thank you mother for caring me and making me successful. You'll always be in my memory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83