I am still trying hard to increase my crypto assets.

in Project HOPElast year

Greetings friends!

Everyone in this world expect to increase his/her wealth. Wealth is important for us because we are living in such a world where without money nobody will care for us and we will be deprived of every facilities which are necessary for our own survival. We need money in every sphere of life. For buying food, for healthcare, for travelling from one place to other place and even for earning money, we first need to have money. Health, education, house and everything is purchased through money. So, nothing is possible without money. That's why I am also trying to increasing my wealth.

ak sp.png

I tried many things in the past to increase my wealth but nothing could help me. I made a big loss in land purchase, lottery, share market etc. Finally, cryptocurrency helped me and could solve some of my problems. Cryptocurrency is the thing of which I could get knowledge very late in my life. Thanks to Steemit, I could know about everything about cryptocurrencies only after 2018 when I joined steemit. This is the sad part of my story but something is better than nothing. Steemit opened my eyes and introduced me to a world which was full of knowledge and social interaction.

I meet various great people on steemit. One of such person is @crypto.piotr. He is the mind behind one of the greatest project on steemit @project-hope. It's a great initiative. I have delegated 2000 steem power to it and will increase my delegation in future when I will have enough for delegation. Right now I have almost 3000 Steem power. I am increasing it every month. On the first day of this month I again powered up my steem account with 100 steem power. I hope I'll be able to increase more in the future.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @akdx

Finally I've found some time to catch up with few previously bookmarked publications.

Im glad to see that your account is growing steadily. Thanks also for all your support (delegation) to project.hope buddy

we are living in such a world where without money nobody will care for us and we will be deprived of every facilities which are necessary for our own survival

You're talking like you're a 'male'. If you're a women then your statement would be most likely not the same. Don't you think? :)

Have a great week ahead of you :)
Yours, Piotr

Thank you dear @crypto.piotr! Do you think women think differently on this matter? I don't know about them. Please elaborate it for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67