You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope Supports Steemingcurators - Initiative

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

@juanmolina we are a community and we all work for the betterment of the community together we can stand stronger and grow faster. We will support each other in every aspects.

And again another Achivement of project.hope with this collaboration. Together we can and we will amke a difference.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

first of all we are not a individual person...

I do not understand why are you telling me that.
Maybe I said something wrong?

@juanmolina some misinterpretation , I have missed some sentence,
I want to say in ph we all are team and not an individual person we all work for betterment of the community and members.

We all work hand in hand in the community for its growth. I want to say that. You said perfect , it's my bad I missed some sentence.

 4 years ago 

No worries, dear friend.
These things happen. They are the product of language barriers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77