Beware of Bitcoin scam sites!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Warning!!!.png

Hello everyone, unfortunately on the web I am realizing that there are several scams that revolve around the name of Bitcoin.
A former colleague of mine the other day phoned me and asked me if I was sure I bought Bitcoin, I remained a bit silent and I said "yes, I'm sure of it !!" and he tells me "because you know There are many scams on Bitcoin, and so I had to explain everything to him, and I gave him the example of Bitcoin Equalizer or its twin Bitcoin Superspilit.
These two sites promise, as usual, easy money without risk with automatic trading (and already there they are risky) gudagni quickly and consistently, but unfortunately this is not the case!
I explained to him that when a site offers you such high returns like 1% per day there is something wrong and most likely these platforms are only there to collect your money and then disappear.
For example, Bitcoin Equalizer says it has won a prize in the UK that doesn't even exist and Bitcoin supersplit itself.
My advice is always to do some insights on the platform, I am also investing in a platform that gives me a good profit but I probed through telegram if it was valid and then I looked for who was behind it, but it is not certain that it will be in a while out that it is a scam, unfortunately in this world the risk is always there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43