You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your staking strategy for steem?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Not only because it leaves a good profit on the receiver, but the profit from curing ends up being very good.

I think that this is the key point and many people are not really aware of this.

Thank you for your comment!

Sort:  

I think there's a lack of education here. People are used to the traditional. And it's hard for them to see this thing about me voting for you, leaving you a profit, but at the same time I'm winning too...

 4 years ago 

I agree with you. It's probably too good to be true that you can earn while giving to others ;-)

Important point friend @achim03, winning while helping.
Growing while helping to grow.
This is not for selfish...😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65