Have patience good days are on the way

in Project HOPE15 days ago

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a fantastic day. Today once again we won a cricket match. Actually it was a friendly match. Btw let's talk about crypto market. Bitcoin is again started to pump and now trading above 63k. Market looking very frustrating and almost everyone fade up with these pump & dumps. Next few days are very crucial because ether spot etf approval due date is 23rd may and it's gonna be epic if SEC approve ether spot etf. I know many of you are in loss and want to leave the market because of loss & unbearable tax rules but good times will come.

IMG_20240513_223051_261.jpg

IMG_20240513_223055_783.jpg

IMG_20240513_223102_123.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-13-22-31-25-437_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-13-22-31-39-363_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Few days ago i shared one altcoin name TRIAS today it pumped 15%. As i said that this coin will do wonders in upcoming days. Actually people believe this is Chinese version of Ethereum and ether spot etf due date is 23rd may and that's why i think it pumped today. Many altcoins recovering but most of are still in dip. I think worst time is over and good time will start now. So many positive news are coming and all the previous historical data showing that bull market will be epic. I am tired now because of evening i went near by city with my friends to buy a new phone for friend. He gave a small party. That's it for today. Here's the latest update video of crypto market. Thanks & have a good day!!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I have always have this belief that someday things will definitely get better and it is just a matte of time

Yes, you are absolutely right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65