Altcoins making new ATH 🤩💸

in Project HOPE3 months ago

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a fantastic day. Guys today there was lot's of pending work in my office but finished all within time, came home little late because when i was coming back home from office, met few old friends and they invited me for dinner. So i came back home after dinner and took a nap. Btw let's talk about crypto market. Bitcoin is stable from last few days, no big movment just 500$ to 1k pump and dump is happening and that's giving so much benefits to the altcoins. As i said in my previous post that altcoins gonna send hard after Bitcoin pump. Yesterday few altcoins dumped hard when Bitcoin dumped to 50.5k but recovery was epic and now they are creating new all time highs.

Screenshot_2024-02-23-01-03-23-440_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Screenshot_2024-02-23-01-03-35-388_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

I won't be surprised if my portfolio would be 10x this year because of altcoins. Ether/btc chart is looking sweet and once ether starts to outperform Bitcoin then altcoins gonna fly to moon. Ether spot etf launch is just around the corner and in upcoming weeks it's going to be approved by sec because they don't have any other option. They already approved ether spot etf future few years back.

Screenshot_2024-02-23-00-49-02-135_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Screenshot_2024-02-23-00-49-16-538_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Screenshot_2024-02-23-00-49-54-181_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Screenshot_2024-02-23-00-50-11-980_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Btw today took lot's of quick trades and all the trades are going good. First i took entry on welsh because it was dumped very sudden. I took profit on welsh with 20% gain and next trade was sersh, i took profit on sersh with 10% gain. Another one is planet which is still going on with 10% gain. Overall it's my hood day and i am very happy that my analysis is good. That's it for today. Here's the latest update video of crypto market. Thanks & have a good day!!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71