Crypto market update✍️

in Project HOPE29 days ago

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a fantastic day. Finally my trip comes to end today. Just few hours ago came back home after more than 30 days. It was a fantastic experience. Btw let's talk about crypto market. Bitcoin is trading at 60k after liquidating all the accounts of leverage traders. More than $1B was wiped out from leverage trading and it's very big amount. I'm little bit late though to tell you about this because i think you all know about it already. Traders are fearful and not touching anything right now. Crypto fear and greed index was at lowest since last three years which is something i can't digest because crypto market was so good few months ago and bitcoin was supposed to go up only after halving (this was the thinking of most of retailers) but no! Market not work like this. First they pump the whole market and create greed everywhere and almost 90% people forget about taking profit because they think they gonna make it this time but No! Market makers won't. As of now most of people trapped in spot or leverage and just when they will start panic sell, market will recover so fast that they will think of buying again 😁.

1000040420.jpg

1000040421.jpg

1000040422.jpg

1000040419.jpg

1000040418.jpg

Btw these charts shows that market has still so much to grow and i hope next few months will be epic. Bitcoin made first death cross on daily chart but i am not worried because last time when bitcoin did this, after 20 days bitcoin made new highs. Funding rate is still negative and this is actually good for crypto market. I would like to suggest you all if you are reading my blog then just hold on your position weither it's spot or future. Don't panic sell. That's ot for today. Here's the latest update video of crypto market. Thanks & have a good day!!

Sort:  

The market is really looking so bearish but I am so glad we will recover in due time as it is just a matter of time actually as I am confident of that

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30