Crypto Market Update ✍️

in Project HOPE20 days ago

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a fantastic day. Weekend is going nicely. Tomorrow i have BBQ plan with my friends. Actually tomorrow is holiday in India for Rakshabandhan. Btw let's talk about crypto market. Bitcoin is struggling to cross 60k from last two days and it's absolutely frustrating to see bitcoin like this. I always thought that this year I'll make lot of money and I'll take retirement from office life but now looks like that's not possible because of market scenario is different from previous years. I know all of you are frustrated but that's how whales and market manipulators manipulate the market. One of the important update i have got today that After halving bitcoin takes more than 200 days to make new all time high but this year it's different story, this bitcoin broke ATH before halving and now struggling to break 70k level from last 5 months.

1000042505.jpg

1000042506.jpg

1000042507.jpg

1000042508.jpg

1000042509.jpg

Still we have lot of time to recover our mobey because reall bullrun is yet to start but now people seems fading away from the market because of the worst condition. Every single trader lost something in these 5 months. Btw stock market is recovered and soon bitcoin will follow. Why i am saying this because last time when both market dumped hard, stock market recovered first and then bitcoin followed. As you can see in that chart. Also bitcoin is far away from all time high. Funding rates are negative which is good for bitcoin. Let's wait and watch for bitcoin next move. That's it for today. Here's the latest update video of crypto market. Thanks & have a good day!!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31