SteemCryptoChallenge #3 - The Best Exchange | ProBit Global Is Best - @abdtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Assalamualaikum beautiful people, welcome to my participation in #steemcryptochallenge.

Hello friends. @abdt is here, I hope you all are doing well.
Today I am going to talk about ProBit Exchange. This is the exchange I will rank it for number 1.

probit.jpg
Image Source

postline2.png

Overview:

Crypto currencies are getting more popular in nowadays. Just like the time when smart phone got popularity in people, then the accessories for mobile were started, coming up in the market like headphones, extensions, chargers, earphones, microphones etc. That's how the same is going with cryptocurrency now, there are many websites running or upcoming, just for ease in earning or trading and exchanging, cryptocurrencies.

Points of post:

  1. What is ProBit Global Exchange?
  2. How to trade in ProBit.
  3. Crypto currencies supported by ProBit.
  4. Advantages and Disadvantages of ProBit.
  5. Fees and charges in ProBit.
  6. Conclusion.

ProBit Global Exchange:

ProBit Global is a website for trading cryptocurrencies, it is very easy to use this exchange website. ProBit is getting famous all over the world, because of the types of contest running by website. In this website you can trade with world class trading engine, fully secure trading and global coin to coin exchange. ProBit is very safe and secure exchange. On this website 15 million plus, orders matching per second. It is very high speed for trading, exchanging. Using ProBit you can trade professionally, this exchange is also easy to use for beginners.

probit1.PNG

Screenshot of https://nomics.com/exchanges/probit

How to trade in ProBit:

Create an account on ProBit first, then Log In to your account. Now you have to deposit any currency. Click on the deposit button of currency, in which you want to trade.

probit2.png

After depositing currency, you are ready for trade. Then you have to watch the rate of "currency", if it will go high then you will use the "Sell" button. The order will be placed on left side, down from chart. When you get USDT, you will have to click on the "Exchange" button, on the top left from "Menu bar". It will open this type of page again, then you will see the "currency" rate again, when it will go down you have to purchase it, but you have to remember that price, on which you converted your "currency" to USDT. You can do successful trading and exchanging, with this method on every exchange.

probit3.jpg

Crypto currencies supported by ProBit:

600+ currencies listed, and 400+ digital currencies are available for trading on ProBit. I was surprised after I knew HUNT token is also listed on ProBit. I got my Hunt token successfully on my ProBit account. On ProBit you can trade STEEM, HIVE, also. I use to trade in different currencies, like today I made an order of purchasing of BNT. Have a look on top 10 ProBit Markets or "pairs".

probit3.PNG

Screenshot of https://nomics.com/exchanges/probit

Advantages and Disadvantages of ProBit:

The safety and security provided by the website will be the first and important advantage for all users. If I Log In to my account, always I got asked for Google authentication code. And for this purpose I have downloaded the authenticator app. If I try to Log In with other device, I got asked for a code on my email also. The second advantage is their fee, there is no deposit fee, and the withdraw fee is also very less. Example If I withdraw 10 Hive, I will successfully get 9.990 Hive in my Hive wallet. It is very lowest fee I have ever seen on any exchange.

If you stake the official stable coin or ProBit exchange "PROB", the trading fees will as low as 0.03%. PROBIT has 12 membership levels, Standard and VIP1 to VIP11. The levels are determined by PROB staking amounts.

Are there any features you think that the exchange needs to improve or add?:

If I found any crypto currency with good volume of fluctuating, I wish to purchase it and do trade with that coin or token. But many times when I searched for any good fluctuating coin on ProBit, I got disappointed. Because many coins and tokens are still not listed in ProBit exchange. Real Example I saw a token namely "XFINANCE", with a good volume of fluctuation, but when I tried to purchase it on ProBit, I got disappointed because it is not available for trading. As you can see the screen shot of the coin rate and fluctuation.

probit4.PNG

So I will call this a negative of ProBit. If some more good fluctuating coins and tokens added in website, it will very great.

Fees and charges in ProBit:

There is no fee in doing deposit on ProBit, trading on ProBit, exchanging on ProBit. But there is a small fee on withdrawing, and it is very small fee. You can decrease this fee more by staking PROB coin. The website is taking very small fee on withdraw, as nothing.

Conclusion:

After considering ProBit facts, we can say that this website is great for trading and exchanging. I will recommend everyone to use this website for trading. It is listed in top 20 real trading websites, with real amount of trading. ProBit is unique exchange with lots of unique features, like user friendly environment, easy to understand, fully secure and many more. In ProBit Exchange There Are many Opportunities To earn More and More profit From These Ways : Trading Competitions, Grid Trading, Auto hold, Grid Trading Make This Exchange Very Unique and So many Market Pairs and Low fees.

postline2.png

Thank you all for reading. I will try to share something more interesting next time, inshallah.
@abdt!
CC:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@tipu curate

I think that speaks Arabic.
Is he on the team?

Thank you very much sir.

Twitter Share:

twitter share.PNG

Greetings friend, I have not tried Probit and I see that it has many benefits, I have managed to read the experience of several users with different platforms, I will have to review them all and decide which one suits my needs. Thanks for sharing your experiences !

Sure thing, go ahead sir for experience.

I've actually been hearing about probit crypto exchange and I think they seems to have lot of tokens or cryptos which sometimes can't be found in some other exchanges or probably maybe it takes more time get them listed in such exchanges. It's really great!

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84