The diary game betterlife 22/7/2021-MY ONLINE EXAM EXPERIENCE

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello steemians,
Hope The good Lord has kept you all so well, Glory to Him that we are still breathing. I can’t help but thank God everyday for keeping me alive. Today I would like to share with you my experience during the online exams.

I think some of you have noticed that I have been absent on this platform for awhile, yes I was doing exams just finished them on 20th July 2021. Now the thing with these exams is that the internet has to be fully stable, data , ohhhh God.
I nearly gave up on the first day, my first paper which was family law 1 scheduled for five hours only, I wrote so fast and finished an hour to time but trouble came in during submitting. It being my first time it really disturbed me worst of all my network was so poor, ohh God I tried so many times till I got caught up and I wasn’t able to submit before the scheduled time.
I just gave up and decided in my mind that I will not do even the coming exams.

Few hours later, a friend of mine called Simon texted me and said he can be of help, my hopes were so low but I just sent him my work, guess what friends.....he submitted my work in just a few minutes even when it wasn’t past time for submitting.

Wow.. that’s how my day was saved, from then I practiced so hard in that the next paper I was so ready and submitted on time. What I learnt from all this is ‘Never give up’
Had I not trusted Simon or given it one more try, who knows maybe I would have missed all my online exams.
God is very great, and indeed all things work together for good for those who love Him.
My dear steemians, no matter the situation, never give up in life. Keep on trying .
GOD Bless you all...

Sort:  

AM telling u my dear 😂 big thanks to him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44