Diarygame/betterlife/- WHAT MAKES OCTOBER MY BEST MONTH

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I bring you calvary greetings, hope you are all doing well..
Its a new month October, i pray it brings only joy and blessings to all of us.

October is one very month that brings alot of memories to my mind. It is one of my best month, it is the month when my baby sister Faith was born.
My precious little angel Faith, she is like a flower in the house. Very beautiful, happy, inteligent and everything amazing. Everyone else thought it would be a baby boy, my mind always told me its a princess.
Screenshot_20211001_082424.jpg
Her birth wasn't an easy one, we nearly lost her. She actually spent over eleven months in the womb and the time she was to be produced it wouldnt be able for our mom to push her normally because the baby's heart was weak and the baby was tired.
Thanks be to God the operation was successful and she is very fine. We kept the faith that's why she was named Faith..! She's a child of Faith.

Faith and i are so close, we have a difference of almost fifteen years but our bond is so strong and can't be broken.
She loves me so much and so do i. She thinks she can carry me.
IMG-20211001-WA0025.jpg

I remember when i was very sick, when my right arm had just been operated, my little baby never left my side. She always encouraged me that i would get better.
IMG-20211001-WA0027.jpg
Faith is making six on 3rd October, still thinking of what gift i will give her.
Our beautiful angel with a smile so pretty and nice hair .
Screenshot_20211001_082347.jpg
It is always my resposibility to look after her hair. And i am the only person she allows to touch it. Its funny how she loves me more than anyone else at home. They are always jealous of the two of us. This is how beautiful her hair is,
Screenshot_20211001_082410.jpg
....wow that's it for today about my little Princess. I will share more on her birthday.

Thank you all and may God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43