Diarygame/betterlife: It's been a while.

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello steemians,
I greet you all in the name of christ. It hasn't been easy for me being offline for this long roughly a month.

Hope you are doing well, just here to tell you that I am back on board,
IMG_-5a985s.jpg
The reason as to why I disappeared just like that is because my phone had gotten some problem that was quite costly for me to fix immediately, but thanks be to God it's all done now.

While I was off I'm glad to inform you that I learnt so many skills and it is great news that I started up a new business that I Will share with you soon.

I greatly missed sharing my stories here on the platform and I was eagerly waiting for the day my phone will get repaired for me to come to steemit and have fun while posting.

For today I don't have much to say but I would like you all to welcome me warmly...
I am just so happy and excited, I really missed this....
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44