Uganda Steemit T-shirts are ready for distribution to a group of steemians in Masaka region

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

In preparation for the 1st steemit meet-up in Masaka (Uganda), I designed some Steemit T-shirts which I am going to distribute to the active steemians in Masaka. I am meeting a group of about 10 steemians.

IMG_20210527_234908_860.jpg

IMG_20210527_234434113_BURST0002.jpg

Front view

IMG_20210527_235444_111.jpg

the back view- Team Uganda

I was told that the event will be attended by even non steemians who would like to join the steemit platform after learning more about it. I will therefore be helping out some of them in creating their steemit accounts during this meet-up.

I went to the city center yesterday, bought the first batch of 15 black T-shirts which I took for printing. I bought each T-shirt at $4.2 amounting to a total of $63. The screen printing of the T-shirts costed $21. The total cost of the steemit printed T-shirts was $84.

I picked up the T-shirts today. They are now ready for distribution to the steemians in Masaka. I will be traveling to masaka tomorrow morning at around 10am. It will take me about 2hours to arrive in Masaka.

I am excited about the meet up of these steemit newbies in Masaka. Can't wait to share my knowledge and experience on steemit.

Lets go Team Uganda

Sort:  

Ohhh, thanks so much, you can really see how smartly am dressed in am profile

Haven't been more excited! Wow, thank you for this professor!

Thank you 😊😊😊😊Safe journey and I believe more people will join the platform

Wooow this is really great I love the steemit spirit indeed team uganda

Great achievement.. it's a great job done

Wow this is so great. I can't wait to have mine

Gran trabajo, tus camisas están muy bonitas, tus alumnos estarán muy contentos.

This is really good yohan Team Uganda

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62