The diarygame| Betterlife with steem : 10th/1/2022

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Kicked off my day with jogging, very early in the morning. I jogged for 1hour and a half covering a distance of 12km. I later on returned home very exhausted and sweating allover my body. 😊I am so glad i was able to burn some excess calories in my body and also released some toxics from body through the sweating.

I was home by 9am. Had a shower 🛀 then relaxed in the sitting room. I continued with the Vikings movie serie i have been watching. I am now on season 5 episode 12.

Later in the afternoon i went to Master chef restaurant located in Najeera 2 near the new Market. Ordered for some local food. I like the master chefs restaurant. They prepare some very nice and tasty foods. I had peas mixed with Meat and rice with posho. I don't like Matooke (plantain) that's why i keep taking rice and posho most of the times. As usual, the meal was accompanied with a cocktail juice. My entire lunch costed $3.5

After lunch, i passed by video games station at some building across Najeera road and opposite the new market. There was no one to play with. It was very hot. I wished i had carried my swimming costume, I would have gone for swimming at Kiwatula in that hot weather condition.

I decided to go back home and continue watching the Vikings movie. I watched the movie till 5pm. A friend of mine who is managing Maracana sports world called me as he needed some help with some tennis balls to give to some clients that had come around to play.

IMG_20210922_132504_940.jpg

I went to Maracana sports with the 4 tennis balls. I met 3 guys on court busy playing tennis but they were using only one ball. I added them 4 balls that i had carried. That eased the game for them. I had not carried my racket to play with them because it was not in my plan to play tennis that evening. Since one of them was tired, he helped me with his racket and i played with the other 2 guys. 1 against 2. I gave them some good practice as i controlled the balls to them.

IMG_20210330_153524_002.jpg

After enjoying the tennis practice we had some long interaction about Cryptocurrencies and Blockchain Technology. Its them that started the conversation when they asked me what i do. I ended up telling them about steem, Bitcoin and the binance exchange. One of them promised to invest some of his money in some crypto very soon this year.

They also told me they work with MTN and some were auditors. That evening tennis was just social tennis. We had some good time to socialize. Exchanged contacts. We shall be playing some other time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh you had a grate day. Unlike you, for me any food with Matooke, it's not food to me 😋😋😋.

Matooke is my favorite food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10