The diarygame |betterlife: 30th/09/2021 - My Thursday at O.P local foods restaurant in Bukoto

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

I woke up today very hungry. I travelled to some local foods restaurant in Bukoto. I had some lunch at 10am. Woow, I had never had lunch that early. Hunger sometimes can be too much on you to the extent that it makes you forget about anything else until you drop something in that tummy. 😄

Any way I had some delicious Beef Luwombo, matooke (plantain), Rice, Posho, Pumpkin and Sweet Potatoes.

It had been a long time since I had local food. I have been on snacks and fast foods for a long time. I am glad I now had some real local food after a while.

IMG_20210930_102809_346.jpg

IMG_20210930_102912_935.jpg

IMG_20210930_102742_620.jpg

I had my lunch breakfast at O.P Restaurant and Take away. A nice simple restaurant around Bukoto.

The food and the drink costed only $3 which is about 10,000ugx.

After the meal, I reviewed some Crypto Academy articles. When i got done with the review work. I proceeded to Kabira Country Club to meet up with my fellow tennis players and coaches. As usual, they were excited to see me. Its been long since i held a racket to play some competitive tennis with them. They now feel like i can't beat any of them. I will challenge everyone of them after regaining my fitness.

We are having a power shortage challenge for now 8days. I am finding it challenging to concentrate on my steemit work these days since i am no longer working from home.

I am moving with my laptop and all the accessories to places with power 🔌 but they are noisy 🔊 and quite challenging for me to concentrate on my work. I wish they can resolve this power shortage challenge soon. I really want to resume working from home.

Sort:  

I had some lunch at 10am.

Sometimes I do the same, hunger fact 😄

 3 years ago (edited)

😄 😄 Hunger can surely make you break protocol. 😅 Thanks so much for your feedback.

Welcome. Professor, can you please check my homework task. I think you missed my task.

Thanks.

Lunch at breakfast 😂

Hello proof yohan please 🙏 my homework task has not been graded for @kouba and it's going to 4 days now 🥺🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42