The diarygame | Better life with Steem: 27th/1/2022

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Its too hot today. Rode my bike to Kabira Country Club at around 10am. Reached at 11am. Found when all the tennis courts are free. No one played tennis in the morning time. Maybe because of the weather. Its just too hot. Perfect whether for swimming. Unfortunately, i have not done any swimming this week. I am planning to do swimming on Sunday with a couple of friends.

IMG_20220127_143624_490.jpg

IMG_20220127_135902_629.jpg

IMG_20220127_132526_508.jpg

I am currently at Kabira Country club. Just chilling by the pool side. I am not swimming, i am just watching some little friends of mine busy having their swimming practice. They are progressing well with their swimming. I was so impressed to see them doing the flip turn in the pool while practicing the free style. They are going to be very good swimmers. 🏊 Its good for kids to learn swimming at a tender age. Their future rest assured with such a developed swimming talent in them.

I left the pool side and went outside kabira for some lunch. These days, i am big fun of local food. I had some rice, yams, and posho, the sauce included beans mixed with goats meat.

I returned back to the club. Resumed chilling at the pool watching my friends swimming. I later left the pool and came back to the tennis court department. Currently, its one court that is occupied. Some coach is busy coaching some little kid. Other tennis courts are still free.

I have not practiced today due to the weather. Its too hot and too harsh. Its a scorching sun. To play in it i would need lots of cold soft drinks to keep cooling down the heat on my body.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How I wish I could join your friends 😊😊😊

I want to learn how to swim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88