You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diarygame | betterlife: 3/11/2021 - Refined fitness Gym on a nice apartment

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Glad to learn that you also did some gyming in the past. Hehe 😁 ....its indeed "the university of pain." No pain, no gain. The first apartment is indeed better than this one. I will look into that as i make my final decision on which one to shift to.

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome sir

I'm not happy in this community again...why are my getting poor vote here please @ngoenyi visit my post

 3 years ago 

Hello, Bro hope finds you well, I just encourage you to keep on creating and posting good contents in @teamuganda. And before you post, kindly make sure that you put #uganda.

Your posts will be seen and curated.

Don't give up Bro.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36