You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW THE NATION’S LOCKDOWN HAS AFFECTED ME

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hi @kyara2

I have nothing stressing me currently because all I do is write my articles and post on steemit and read my books in preparation for when schools re-open

Glad to learn that you can now concentrate on the posting business on steemit. I love the fact that you are one of the very active steemians in Uganda. Keep it up!

Due to this lockdown, I lost a relative to covid19 but I couldn’t go for the funeral. Last weekend on Sunday, I lost my favorite uncle due to covid but I dint even pay my last rights because a funeral has to have a few people. He was buried on Monday afternoon by only the people he stays with

Sorry for the loss of your favorite Uncle. May his soul rest in peace and my God strengthen you and your entire family in such a trying time.

Sort:  

It’s okay @yohan2on. Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72