Better life with Steem| The diarygame: 4th January, 2022 - At the African Swimming Pool 😁

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Today, i travelled to Kiwatule Recreation Center for swimming exercise. These days i mostly do my physical exercise in the Swimming pool. On sunday, i was at Kabira. Kabira Country club is a legit hangout place mostly for the high profile people.

IMG_20220104_125523_813.jpg

IMG_20220104_113923_920.jpg

Screenshot_20220104-130045.png

Today, i had to reach out to this African pool located in Kiwatule. I call it African because of its design. The shelters are grass thatched 😊 which gives you that African tradition taste. 😁

IMG_20220104_125454_593.jpg

The weather was so perfect for swimming so there was no excuse for me to dodge my swimming practice today.

I arrived at this place at around 11am. At the writing of this article its now 1:16pm. I have been swimming for 2hours. I have done enough practice for the free style and the backstroke swimming style. I felt so exhausted after the practice.

I had to rest abit at the African shelters. 😁. It had been a while since i last came to this African swimming pool. I found some new development in the place. They brought sleeping beds. The last time i swam from this pool that is about 3months ago, they never had sleeping beds.

I was so glad to have found these sleeping beds. I can now rest well in the African shelters every after some good swimming practice. 😊

Individual games such as Swimming are very engaging. I have enough time to fully workout.

There gym is now also open. The next time i come back to this place i will also do some gyming before swimming.

I just felt like writing this article during my resting time. Hope you find it valuable.

I am going to resume my final practice. I will be doing the breast stroke style for about 30 minutes then have some lunch before going back home.

Steem on!

Sort:  

hullo @yohano2,
swmming is good, i always do swimm from colline hotel mukono

 3 years ago 

I love your consistency with doing exercises and swimming is part of them.

You are such an inspiration to many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44