Better life with steem | The diarygame: 30th/12/2021

in Team Uganda3 years ago

I was up by 8am. Spent about 3hours doing general cleaning of my house. Washed clothes, mopped the house, washed the utensils. I skipped breakfast because I was too occupied with the cleaning task. When I was done I showered. I left my house at around mid-day. Grabbed a "boda-boda" and headed for lunch at some restaurant in Najeera called "Master chef."

While at that restaurant, I ordered for some local food. Rice, posho, sweet potatoes, beans and meat. It was a very tasty meal. Master chefs restaurant has great cooks. They prepare very nice tasty food and that's why I frequent that restaurant nearly every day.

I also had some heavy cocktail juice. You also would love to taste that juice someday. Its well blended with plenty of fruits. Just make your way to Master chef someday.

images (17).jpeg

Image source

After my meal, I proceeded to one of the video games stations in Najeera town where I enjoyed playing FiFa 2022 on a PlayStation 4. Ahhh! I enjoyed the moment.

Though the first player I played against gave me a very tough challenge. He won all the games against me. I felt abit pissed but had to just continue playing for purposes of practice and improving my game play.

Another player came around. For that one, he won a few games and I won most of the games against him. Then came some other guy who had beaten me 2days ago yet he was using a very weak team. I had to revenge. I versed him. We played plenty of soccer games and I won against him.

I used PSG all through and he was using Arsenal and Manchester United. I disciplined him serious this time around. He secured 1 win and I won most of the games against him. Hehe, he finally accepted that I am better than him at that game.

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣the bond btwn men n soccer is unbreakable

I do not understand play stations but you clearly enjoyed your football. Happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35