Better life with steem | The diarygame: 30th/11/2021 - My Tuesday activities

in Team Uganda3 years ago

I was up as early as 4am in the morning. I first prayed then spent about 15 minutes in meditation. Came back to my bed at around 5am, got hold of my phone and watched Arcane season 1 episode 8 & 9 movie series. I am glad to have concluded the entire 1st season for that movie serie.

After watching the movie, i got of bed at around 7:30am. Showered and prepared myself for the day. I left my house for Kabira at around 8:30am. I stopped by Ntinda reason being, i wanted to buy a lyca mobile sim card.

One of my tennis buddy bought it on monday and a very cheap price. He directed me to the same place where he had bought it. Therefore i also went to get my self one. The good thing with Lyca is that their internet data packages are way cheaper than those of MTN and Airtel.

I am glad to have bought myself a new Lyca line. My fist Lyca line was stolen together with my Lyca MiFi 5 months ago and for a long time, i have so reluctant in buying a new one. I am now going to safeguard this new one as i continue enjoying its service.

After buying my new Lyca line, i proceeded to Kabira Country Club. Since it rained heavily last night, the tennis courts were still very wet.

I relaxed at the tennis department reception. Enjoyed the free hotel Wifi. I downloaded some movies and songs on my phone. Watched so many entertaining TikTok videos.

By around 11 am, i was so hungry. I first left the club and went to a nearby restaurant where i had some tasty local food. For sauce i had cow peas mixed with Meat. With food, i had a variety of food staffs except matooke and cassava. I had rice, posho, pumpkin and yams. Coupled with a cold glass of juice. It was a very heavy meal.

After the meal, i returned to the club, rested abit then interacted with some of my buddies. I gave my phone to one my friends and he took a few photos of me at the pool side. I like the swimming pool side, it just looks so elegant.

IMG_20211130_123448_667.jpg

I left the club at around 2:30pm. First stopped by Ntinda. I needed to buy some shorts 🩳. I encountered one shop that had plenty of nice sports clothes. I inquired of the prices though i did not buy anything. I will just go back there with a clear list of what i need to buy.

I arrived at my place at around 4pm. I was so tired 😪 , i took a nap in the sitting room for about an hour. I was even just woken up by a phone call from one of the tennis client. Someone needed to hire my tennis rackets. I had to deliver them at Maracana sports world 🌍 .

On my way to maracana, found one of my friends, she was shifting to a new house. She requested me to help her out in the shifting and arrangement of some of her things. I first delivered the tennis equipment then returned to her new place to help her out. It was some tough work. I got so exhausted 😪. The good side of the coin is that she took me out to Brim launge and we ordered for some Pizza 🍕 and Chips for supper.

Our order was over delayed due to the power shortage problem they were faced with. We waited for about an hour and half. That was too long. I became extremely tired. They finally brought our pizza and chips. We requested for the meal to be packed for us.

I was back to my place at 10pm. Got hold of my phone, removed the MTN line and replaced it with the lyca line. A new lyca mobile line comes with 5GB data so i needed to use that data.

IMG_20211130_224310_939.jpg

IMG_20211130_224235_100.jpg

IMG_20211130_224150_287.jpg

I showered 🚿 then had my nice supper. It was a very tasty one. I enjoyed it to the fullest. I begun with the pizza. The chicken pizza was very heavy, by the time i was done with it i was so full, i even just struggled to finish to chips 🍟. Otherwise, i finished everything since i was so hungry.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

But lyca network hasn't been stable, hope you have already started experiencing it.

Anyway you had a grate day. Thank you so much for this wonderful post

 3 years ago 

Yes, some time its unstable. You just need to be a little patient with it and also look for areas with stable network connection.

My able Professor, you're looking cute, you left us in academy why Sir.

@yohan2on the man of people you will live long Honorable, God will bless you and your family sir....keep winning God is your strength..

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation. I just stepped down from my leadership role. I will be participating as a student.

Alright Sir, I really missed you oO.

Been thinking of getting a lyca mobile card too. It's about time i did this.

 3 years ago 

Please do..the lyca mobile line saves a lot on data.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49