The diarygame betterlife on 18/07/2021 @shadia931

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you over there on my side am fair abit though not that very better. I think everything moves on as planned. Been awhile since I last visited this platform but I think God will strengthen me so that I don’t give up again.
Today I want to share my diary as I spent my day today.

2253D8FF-0D8B-4430-83AB-613C14329E0E.jpeg

MY DIARY
Today early in the morning I woke up and firstly had a prayer since it’s the first before anything else. Then I went back to bed as to finish my sleep.
Then like at 8:30am my mummy woken me up and she sent me to the market place as to buy food staff for my family.

I went immediately as she sent me and there after I went back home as to prepare food for lunch . I bought meat and bananas. Then I fistly had to prepare charcoal stove and then peel the food as to finish cooking in time. As my mother was also helping me out. With me I bought some tumeric from the market and since it had most importances of it. I cooked it for the like 20minutes and had to cut it into small pieces as for it to dry . It is used to heal wounds, clean the skin among others.

83BC4AC8-7D92-43C9-8781-F684F73E1225.jpeg

Food got ready and then I had to serve my family since they were hungry. Me I didn’t take food but I rather took some milk tea with bread since I hadn’t yet taken breakfast and yet tea was there which was mine.

After on I went on to my doormat making project and I have to finish it in time since my customer needs it in time. Today am going to show you how I do it and the one I finished so far. Am very proud for what I am and the talent that God blessed me with.

2992556C-BDBE-4649-A2A4-B70AEFE9B672.jpeg

369D9E42-39E2-485C-824E-742FCDCFF4FD.jpeg

I spent the whole day home doing home staff and seeing that my job comes all through. It clocked to evening time and I had to enter into the house and also clean up my self for bed. And that is how I managed to finish or rap up my day today. Love you all .
@shadia931

Sort:  

Woow this is so nice my sister

nice diary shadia
kinda interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66