The diarygame betterlife //A day to remember entry by @shadia931

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here; really it has been awhile. How is everyone at large. Been up and down with my internship but thank God I am back to share with your the interesting part of me. Hope we are all fine and feeling great.

Today am here to share with you my day I can never forget in my life. It was a Saturday and I happened to receive a call from my long time best friend since we had taken long without talking.
She was telling me that she wants me to go out with her and really I was very happy. I had to get some money for us to enjoy with her.

Good thing we were to go the following day and really I had to prepare my self as soon as possible and very early in the morning I had to wake up and had to pray to God to bless this day for us. Then had to clean up the house and do my house work in time before leaving.

Then it was at 12noon and she called me back that she isn’t on her way then me I had to prepare my self so fast as to catch-up with her. Since she was coming from far in Mukono so I me I reached earlier since I live near. Then I had to go to Cafe Javas as we had planned to meet from there.

We kept in touch and later she reached, we entered instead the place and really it was my first time to go to it. The place was really nice. When we entered we first sanitized our selves and also checked the body temperatures. Then wen had to get sits and then we received a waiter who gave the menu as to choose for our selves what to enjoy.

7F8A752E-3D59-4027-AB72-F2683CA8F2DA.jpeg

Then later we had to choose ice cream and chicken since they were our favorite and could reach in our pockets. Then later we had to wait till they serve us as we were chatting. We started taking pictures as to remember our day and really we had a good one.

3D5D12CD-E0D0-40EB-8F12-958EF9F52F61.jpeg

6830C627-BC40-4B34-A4E7-5534A4A85CFE.jpeg

Since we were in town , after lunch we then went in down town and had to color up our nails as to look smart. And really we were served to our expectations the next we had to board off back home as to prepare for the following day since it was a working day.
We reached home safely and she had to sleep over at my place since it was late. And really couldn’t leave out to share with you such a nice day.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

The enjoyment was on a high level,☺️☺️

Hahah we really had fun

 3 years ago 

A day with ice-cream and chicken, is the best day ever. Thank you so much for nice post in @teamuganda. Keep steeming up.

Your post is free from plagiarism

Woow thank you so much dear

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

The chicken looks so very yummy🤤🤤🤤. Looks like u had fun.
Thanks for sharing.
Steem on!!

Thank you so much dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44