The diary game betterlife on 7/12/2021 entry post by @shadia931

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello team uganda
How is everyone? Hope all is well. How is the going . Today am here to share with you my day today in my diary game. As for today I woke up very early in the morning and prepared my self for school. I reached early so that I go to the health center for vaccination but in fortunately they told us there is no vaccination today.

So from there I went to my friends hostel and had to discuss about the course work they gave us and so we had to look at the question approach very well as to get some marks. Then I spent like 30minutes there then I went to the restaurant to eat some food with my friends.

We first took some pictures before they came to serve us. After food I had to go to the salon to wash up my hair since it was so dirty and also see that I look smart for the day. So I sat in the salon and I tmhad to pay 15000ugshs for my hair and to do some repair.
Then after that I went home and boarded a taxi.

1326BAFB-81CD-4737-9F43-C25602A12CD8.jpeg

When I reached home I found there my baby boy friend who always comes to visit me and so I had to welcome him and also we eat some food that I had cooked for the day before I went to school. We ate rice and chicken and they were really nice and sweet. When he was satisfied had to take him back home because he had to bathe and sleep off.

C53E921F-02A6-4ABA-A25B-FD17603243CF.jpeg

363A0A9F-9F29-47FD-829D-EC3B6EA960D0.jpeg

Then after I went back home and also refreshed up my self since my day has been really tiresome so after I had to prepare my self for bed and that I how I spent my day thank you for your time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post had reminded me president museveni commenting about the lady who cooked his daughter's hair 😂 😂 😂 😂

This is a nice post

Hihi surely

Kyoka BBY boyfriend 😂😂😂😂😂

Your post is free from. Plagiarism

🤣🤣thanks dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44