The diary game betterlife on 7/02/2022 entry post by @shadia931

in Team Uganda2 years ago

Hello everyone there. How is the going. On my side am pretty doing fine. Hope all is going on as planned. So am here to share with you my day today.
So I woke up early in the morning and then I had to prepare to go to school because I had a paper.
But before going further allow me wish our steemit fellow am happy birthday. Really thank God for this new year He has added on you. And may this new age bring love, blessings and happiness upon you. And keep glowing. We love you as a team.

78C9A62E-2FF1-4093-B386-E4516099163B.jpeg

So I had to prepare my self as first as possible to go to campus in order to catch-up with my friends and since the paper is in the afternoon we had to first discuss through and pass through some past questions then it reached the time .

We went for the paper and really we thank God that it was really fair on our side because most of the things we had discussed had appeared. Of course we had some idea on the questions that we did. Then after the paper we went out and so they had to first take me some snap pictures for the day. And after I had to board back home. Since it’s a Monday there were many people on the road so transport was really difficult but later I managed to get one and go home.

4443D178-AADE-4252-9B80-8072EF813ACA.jpeg

On my way back home I found my friend called Dan who was eagerly waiting for me and so when I reached home he really welcomed me and he was happy to see me. I took some pictures of him though he was really dirty.

9E74BF10-042D-4508-A050-DD5EA0962530.jpeg

After that I had to go home and prepare supper because I had not taken any meal since the day started. And so I bought some Irish potatoes and fried them but they were really delicious. After eating I had to go to bed because the weather was really cold. So I had to coverup myself and that is how I managed to spend my day today. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to kapooto 😀😀😀.

Thank you so much for this wonderful post and it's free from plagiarism

Thank you for the wish i miss it because i was offline

@shadia931 thank you very may the lord continue blessing your abundantly even though i have seen late

Dan's picture got me laughing hard🤣

🤣🤣🤣why

Just🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48