The diary game betterlife on 05/12/2021 entry post by @shadia931

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello team uganda how is the going , hope well is good . On my side am pretty good and take this opportunity to thank God for the gift of life he has provided to me. Today I would like to share with you my day .

Early in the morning I woke up and I went with my mother to the market to buy some grasshoppers from where they sell them. When we reached there people had few of them that they failed to catch them to night due to the heavy rain at night. Then it meant that they are to give us at the expensive price. We then bought two cups and I had to go back home.

When I reached home I had to wash them and put on fire as to cook them. Then as I was cooking them my sister was also doing other house work so that we could finish up early. When they got ready I had to serve them on the plates and they were really delicious.

C00E54DC-3532-4C02-B639-E091359B887B.jpeg

A05B7D53-D844-4981-986E-3CFC5F036296.jpeg

DD31DB79-4C9B-4BC2-93F6-348D4F27F680.jpeg

Then after I took some rest so as to prepare my self to go back to my hostel. As I was going back and stopped at the near by restaurant and I had to get some lunch from there, I ordered for some chips and meat.when I finished eating I was satisfied and then I went and boarded a taxi as to set off early.

As my phone completed charging, I got it and started some TikTok videos because they kill my boredom and then I was doing then with my sis as I was taking some selfies.When I finished my pictures were really nice and then I had to post them on my status .

26FF20B4-8420-42E5-94AB-2CD471574A92.jpeg

I reached in time and had to go and refresh my self since it was a long day then I had to watch some television so that I have fun through out. Then that is how I spent my day today thanks for your time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Should I come for Nsenene? 😀 😀

They look so tasty!!
This post is free from plagiarism

Come dear and we enjoy

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59