The diary game betterlife//my 3rd December how I spent it entry post by @shadia931

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello team uganda.
The day is a Friday and how are you over there, on my side am fine hope your fine too. In my diary today I hav lot to share with you. Early in the morning I had to wake up for school and when I prepared my self I boarded a motorcycle to drop me there. Since they had given us some coursework and the deadline for handing in was today so I had to be early at school. I handed in as soon as possible to my course leader.

So after we had to resume with our lectures for the day. Then after we finish like in the afternoon the. I had to do some tiktok with my class mates and it was really fun. Then my class mates took some photos that were for the aspiring guild president.
After that I was feeling some ulcers then I went with my friends to some restaurant at school and we ordered for some food and to satisfy ourselves. While there sitter waiting we took some snaps and they were really nice.

So as it was a weekend I had to go and visits my parents and our home and they were really happy to see me. I stopped at my mother’s hospital where I took some pictures for the flowers in the compound because they were looking nice. As I was there I also saw some monkeys and I was really happy to see them since I had taken long.

505449E8-91A7-44D8-8860-ABC1CE392779.jpeg

735597D4-B6AB-4DEE-9872-88A6817005FC.jpeg

C47486ED-3EB3-4D4C-8B19-BD9B676318FB.jpeg

47CFE3ED-7018-4254-94BD-337480108346.jpeg

I had to wait for my mother to finish work and we go back home and there we stopped at some market where we had to buy some food stuff for the following day because I had to cook for my family. We reached home late in the night and I had to bathe and sleep and that is how I spent my day. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44