Team Uganda Contest //What you do to stay fit

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
How are you and how is everyone here. Hope all is well. On my side am good and doing great. Indeed we have come to the end of the 42 days lock down. So today we are expecting our President to address us on the way through. This has period has not been easy at all but praise God we have come through.

Most of our friends and family members have died and left the world to us but thank God we have life upto this day.
Our Prime minister Hon Nabanjja had promised us with some money for making us move during this pandemic. It was to support the vulnerable people but unfortunately most of them were left out. So this was a terrible situation because now most people have nothing to eat.

what you do to stay fit
Firstly and foremost I want to thank @yohan2on for giving us Thisbe opportunity to express our feelings in this contest. I have come up to be fit in so many different ways and they are as follows;

Most probably I have kept my self fit through praying and praising the Almighty God . Thanking him for the gift of life he has provided to us. The protection and guidance he has provided to the whole world.

I have kept on visiting my friends for there was no work to do since somebody business apartments were closed and also the transport. We used to spent most of our leisure time listening to music and Alain having some walks over the places and also taking pictures all around.

409F5C95-EF3F-4C53-AB24-E86D158EF318.jpeg

F56704C0-7CC4-4F9E-ABBA-B96A299C8E91.jpeg

One time I sat down and thought of putting up a Small business but I indeed managed to do so and so now I have some little money to use for home staff. During this period I have learnt how to calculate the profits and losses in my business and now I am a business lady.

9F63F2A4-C796-467D-A2BD-05AC3EF3239F.jpeg

From there I also decided to go in for crochet lessons and sofar I have learnt how to make a croptop , a hat and now I am making a sweater and hope it comes out very well.

6308FAAA-5F8D-4A56-8F2A-6E0E561543FC.jpeg

182C37EE-5A28-4EA5-A38B-983ABB60FAE3.jpeg

2B87012A-26CB-4F9B-BF84-0220D2FFF902.jpeg

Also I participate in home work where i cook food for my family and also clean ion our home area since sanitation is the best key of life so as to prevent diseases.
I have made new friends during this time and I have missed school since they are closed and outnumbered studies are lagging behind.

Thank you for your time and indeed this is a very nice contest the way fitness is the best solution to calm down Thisbe pandemic. Love you all.

Sort:  

wow😍😍 @shadia I love🥰🥰 your work keep it up dear

I really appreciate my love 🙏🏿❤️

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Those are nice crochets I can see 😂 😂
Just keep it up @shadia931

 3 years ago 

Hi @shadia931

Its been interesting about something you do stay fit. Crocheting is a great skill. Keep on going with it.

Thanks for your taking part in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61