A HOME OF MANY GIRLS 5% to TEAM UGANDA

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Growing Up in a family many girls is extremely fun. I grew up in a family were girls were always more than boys. The boys always remained Two and girls never had a constant number. We had friends who eventually became family and these could visit at anytime they wanted to.

IMG-20211116-WA0076.jpg
My brothers always felt small since they felt left out all the time.

My brothers were always asked how they managed to live with only girls and not only girls but too many girls minus becoming getting girlish behaviors.

IMG-20211116-WA0097.jpg

I enjoyed my big sister's company because Everytime she was home, there were only enjoyments loud music, drinks and having good meals Everytime. She always took us out to have fun and some days were just for ice cream.

We grew up with company and never a boring home. Who else grew up with girls?

My big sister and I
IMG-20211116-WA0071.jpg

Good day😊

Sort:  

Lovely! Who run the world? (wink!)

Girls❤️❤️

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51