Top Christmas Songs To Listen to | My Favorites.

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello lovely people. Hope you are all well.

Christmas is right around the corner and I am sure Christmas carols are already playing. If you are looking into making a playlist for your personal use, you could pick a few from my favorites that I am going to mention and hope you enjoy them.

Santa Tell Me by Ariana Grande
This song is a modern Christmas song which talks about love and Christmas. It has cool beats that will make you dance and Ariana did it justice with her beautiful voice. I would recommend this song for people that are tired of the normal Christmas carols and are looking for music that has a modern touch to it while also still bringing in the Christmas spirit.

Oh Holy Night by Mariah Carey.
I love this song. It definitely can be categorized as a slow song and it has this soothing and relaxing feel it. I love the way Mariah Carey mixes the different tones of her voice as she literally covers all ranges of her voice in this song. She sung this song with a choir and this aspect gives it the homey feel. I would recommend this song for those that love the traditional Christmas carols but want them sung with a fresh touch while maintaining the original.

I love this song as I was listening to it way before Christmas and now I can listen to it knowing tis the time.

All I want For Christmas Is You by Mariah Carey.
This is a favorite as it is an upbeat song though it gives you the Christmas vibes. I recommend this one for everybody because I am sure anybody can enjoy it. It is also one of the most celebrated Christmas songs as it is always topping the charts in December. Truthfully Mariah is a trendsetter for Christmas songs and that is on period…

Merry Christmas by Phily Lutaaya.
I cannot forget to celebrate our very own. This song becomes an anthem on literally all the speakers you hear play music on the town streets in Kampala. This song brings back memories as it is played every year but was more common when we were younger.

There are many other Christmas songs which I have not mentioned but I invite you all to mention your favorite Christmas songs so we can all create diverse playlists which we shall enjoy.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The one for Lutaya is my best ever 😂 😂

Thank you for posting good content in @teamuganda.

Your post is free from plagiarism

Thank you for taking the time to read.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome dear, and thanks too for the post

The first three are my absolute favorites😊😊

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44