The Diary Game| Better Life | 8/2/2022.

in Team Uganda2 years ago

Hello people, hope you are well.

My day begun at 3am. I woke up and I wanted to do some work on steemit however I had classwork to do and my mind was not concentrating much so I just did my work. I managed to have a rough copy by the time class was to begin. We had decided to meet with a colleague at 7am however she normally comes at 6:30am so when she told me she was around I quickly ran and showered to get ready for the day. I dressed up and left.

We went through the work and we photocopied and went for out first class of the day. After class we got some breakfast which was katogo of matooke and meat. We headed for a discussion and we made some corrections to our work. We thought we were done with work for the day so we started writing notes yet we had work to hand in at 6pm. At about 5:30pm we realized it and started making corrections.

image.jpeg
Image Source

We had attachments to send with the work but we had not paid attention to them. We discovered it late and I started panicking and had to run to get the attachments in soft copy. We managed to add them. We sent the work but it reached past 6pm. I even realized we had left out some documents yet they carry marks. I just surrender it all to the Almighty God.

I retired home and made tea and ended the day. Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  

At 3😳😳😳OMG..the earliest I have ever tried waking up is 4 and even at tat time, my eyes felt heavy. Glad to know that you can be actively awake and get things done that early.

Your post is free from plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52