The Diary Game| Better Life| 5/12/21.

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello people, hope your week has started off well.

My Sunday started off with me snoozing my alarm which I had set for 4am. I ended up waking up at 5am as I wanted to do some work. However, I never got round to doing the work. At 6am I forced myself out of bed to go do my laundry. The clothes were many as it had been a while since I washed. I finished washing at about 10am and I got painful wounds on my wrist and around my cuticles. These wounds are normally small but very painful.


Image Source

After hanging my clothes I showered and got ready for the day. Showering was kind of painful because of the wounds. I then made a late breakfast of some noodles and tea and had breakfast while catching up on some YouTube videos. I managed to do some editing for an upcoming video. Truthfully I used the day to rest as I did not catchup with any class work. I then prepared to have a late lunch that was chips and a chapati with some tea.

I had gotten a headache earlier but at this point it intensified. It was the kind of headache that comes at the side of your head though it was both sides. I kept on drinking water for it to subside but nothing improved. It got better after I ate something though it would intensify those moments when I stood up. I unhanged my clothes and got ready for the night as I wanted to start the week with a fresh mind.

I slept early at about 8pm. That is how my Sunday was.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The way I hate washing clothes!! 🤣 🤣 It's good to know that you did this.

Keep steeming up in @teamuganda

I also hate it 😂 ….

 3 years ago 

😂 😂 Thought am the only person

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44