The Diary Game| Better Life| 17/1/2022.

in Team Uganda2 years ago

Hello people. Hope you are all well.

My day started off with me waking up early to catch up with my Steemit content. Upon finishing, I slept again and woke up to a light drizzle outside. I did not even know it had rained during the night. I am a bit shocked that the rainy season has come in January instead of December. I had planned to run some errands therefore I was negotiating in my head whether to go do them or take it as a sign from God that I was not supposed to good outside.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I decided to go on with my plan as before because I did not want to be unproductive the whole day. I showered, and got ready. I got a boda to go and check out my certificate which I have been running after. I found the system down therefore I continued to town to have my device worked on. I thought they were going to change windows but apparently they found the hard drive with some faults.

image.jpeg
Image Source

This meant that the amount I had budgeted for could not cater to the issue at hand. I just told them to reinsert the hard drive however, the computer was just not working the same anymore as it keeps restarting every few minutes. I was angry because I just wondering if they tampered with anything in the computer.

I returned disappointed and had my late lunch. I then went on to buy some class work to start with my work.

That is how my day was.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Despite the challenges you had with your computer, I am glad you still went on to do your class work.Not all days are the same dear .

Absolutely true but what matters is a great attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43