The Diary Game| Better Life | 1/8/21.

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello Steemians. Hope you are well. Welcome back from the lockdown!!!!

My day started off at a slow pace. I had slept off the night before trying to finish a series called New Amsterdam. I really loved the way season 3 ended because a couple that I was rooting for ended up together.😂😂😂 I slept at about mid-night so I woke up late.

image.jpeg
Image Source

On waking up, I was jump started into the day as I had not made any plans to do anything productive or fun. I just put on Too hot to handle Brazil to continue from where I had stopped the last time I watched it.

I then talked myself into doing something useful and that is how I ended up in the kitchen and cooked lunch which was rice and peas. I had some leftover food from the night before so I warmed it up and had it as my lunch/breakfast.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I tried to edit a video I had recorded for YouTube but I have still failed to get a method that allows easy transfer of videos from a windows device to iOS. In the process of having my lunch a friend @yohan2on invited me to go swimming and the weather was perfect so we did go.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I had an amazing time because it had been a while since I had gone swimming. We did various strokes and laps and then we ate at Mezza, the food was amazing and I enjoyed it.

63D7A3FF-51AE-4689-BB01-B00230B1B1B8.jpeg

Thank you @yohan2on for the amazing time. It was truly a good way to close off the lockdown.

Thanks for reading y’all.❤️❤️

Sort:  

Wow.. that food is great!! I hope you really enjoyed it.

I did😋. Thanks.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45