The diary game / better life:27/May/2021 hanging out with my friends

in Team Uganda3 years ago

It’s a great pleasure writing to you my dear friends in steemit today has been a blessing in my life because today marks a week since I joined steemit.com great thanks go to Mr yohan who introduced me to steemit and I don’t even regret at all for joining this powerful project because it has really changed my life because it always keeps busy all time sharing my stories with my family of steem it . com
Today I woke up had my breakfast I prepared juice and bought some pancakes from the market and prepared myself and went to school
While at school we didn’t have lectures so I decided to do personal reading and I was still reading I got stack in some calculations and I requested my friend called Babra to come and help me with the number she immediately came and started discussing for me and after that she gave a number to try out I did try out the number and passed it this made me happy
I thanked her for sparing her time to help me out with the number that had defeated me
After all that I was very hungry so I decided to go out for lunch with some of my coursemates where we bought food from some restaurant and had it for our lunch

F8551132-E1CC-4AAE-AE71-AD002D9ECB20.jpeg

After my lunch I came back to class and continued with my personal reading because our examinations are just at the corner so I need to read and focus on my books because I fear failure
At around 4pm I packed my books and came back to hostel and have some rest after a long day
At around 6pm I and my friends had a discussion of computing for finance which tools us fours hours to understand the different concepts
After the discussion I was hungry so I decided to cook some fried rice with no source because the shops were closed because it was past time for the shops to be open
I cooked my rice and served myself
It was a delicious meal 😋 I concluded by wishing you all. a blessed night

![36403DFB-A6E0-4151-B877-B14A5F1A004D.jpeg](

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Looks like you had a successful day.

Yes faithilyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58