AFRICAN TRIBAL ART IN PENCIL

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210612_183836.jpg
Hello dear friends of steemit.
I will start with apologies for not being able to post any drawing for the past days.
But here today i bring you another series of my african tribal art drawn in pencil.
Below are a few steps i took to produce my art work.
STEP 1

IMG_20210612_152905.jpg
STEP 2
IMG_20210612_154629.jpg
STEP 3

IMG_20210612_184128.jpg
STEP 4

IMG_20210612_183836.jpg
That's all i gat for now see you next time.
As i present to you more of my art work.
Thank you

Sort:  

Beautiful piece.

 3 years ago 

oh this is so amazing , please i need such in my image

Thanks you can get one if you approach me

This is a very beautiful art piece. You are really so talented. I would want to inform you about a challenge that’s weekly in the steem schools community organized by @enveng. It is about posting the before and after of anything like art or fashion. It’s a very good one also when expressing your talent dia.

Thanks dia for the advice
I look forward to joining the contest

Alright dia but she has said it was posed for some reason for now, but she will let us know when she will re start it

Welcome dear

Hi @kyara2, I agree with you that he is talented. I liked his work, too 👍 Thank you for your kind words and recommending my contest💕 It would be great but I paused my contest for a while. After I started it again, I'm gonna inform all of you 🤗 Stay tuned!

It is okay dear, we shall all be waiting for the re-start

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48