The diary game betterlife on 9/02/20222 entry post by @nathaniel743

in Team Uganda2 years ago

Hello team uganda how is the going. Let me hope everyone is doing fine and great. Am here once again to share with you my diary for today. Early morning I woke up with a program of going to town. Then I had to wake up and prepare very early so that I come back home early.
So I went to the stage and got a taxi which took me upto town and I reached there at 9:00am. So from there I was going to buy a bed net and so I had to look for better shops were I could get a standing net. And also the color that I wished for. I first went to Daju beddings where they had told me that they have but unfortunately I found out that they didn’t have on reaching there.

5FDD2F80-10B2-4834-99D8-9B7F83A85BE7.jpeg

91B24187-3C3B-4FE3-A99F-701898740DBE.jpeg

So I went to another shop and I had to inquire first whether they had what I want. They told me they had it and so I got the color that I wanted. I paid 85,000 ugshs and after I had to board back home. While on the way back home after the taxi dropping me on the way. I bought some jackfruit since I love it so much. And so I had to continue with my journey back home.

When I reached home I had to first set off my net as it had to be because I was tired of mosquito bites. So my bed looked really nice. After that I had to eat my jackfruit because I was very hungry. So then since I was tired I then went to bed so that to get some nap . After I woke up and then I had to go and get some food for super .

I went and bought some chips and chicken which were really nice. So I took them with some soda and the. I had to lay my bed to look neat since cleanliness is really good for everyone. And the I watched some news and later a movie then after I had to go and sleep off. That is how I spent my day today thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Looks like you had a busy day. But a day that ends with a meal and movie sounds lovely
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64