The diary game betterlife on 1/02/2022 entry post by @nathaniel743

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello team Uganda how are you and how is the going. Been up and down that’s why I am lost these days. Let me wish that everything is in God’s control. Me too am here hustling every night and day.

So am here to share with you my diary game today and as it is a new month let me take this opportunity to wish everyone there a blessed new month of February full of love and happiness.
So ideally today I woke up and had to give all praise and thanks to our loving God who has brought us upto this far.

Today allow me wish my best friend who is called Asia really this girl has been so nice to me although I met her when we were old but just know she has been a true friend to me. Since today she’s that one friend who really cares and loves to see everyone fine always.
Happy birthday to your new age my dear keep that love and care real always and thanks for being with me in all good and hard times. Enjoy your cake day.

192DE883-41DE-42F0-8D7B-6D3D7D351E24.png

So in the afternoon I had to go to the market and got some food since am home alone I had to cook it my self with out anyone’s help. After that I had to take my lunch as usual. After that I went and joined my friends so that we can do our course work given to us in time. I was there up to 4:30pm when we finally handed it in. And so we later had to go in for a discussion for the work that we had learnt so far. As they say that better late than never.

So there after I went back home and soon as I reached I had to go to the pitch to do some football and volley ball since work without play makes me a dull boy. And after that I had to go back home since it was late there after I had to sleep and prepare for tomorrow’s day. And that is how I managed to pass through me day.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

It’s so nice that u have such a friend… treasure her always please.

Aww..best wishes to your friend. She is very beautiful
Your post has no plagiarism

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63