Boxing Day On 26/12/2021 and birthday celebration to my brother entry post by @nathaniel743

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello team uganda how is everyone here.
As today is a Boxing Day and really it’s also a public day to us all and on this day we really need to celebrate it after the birthday of Jesus Christ then we have to give out gifts 🎁 to our friends and family to wish them a happy holiday.

So today I also come to celebrate my brother’s birthday who was born on 26/12 and here this man has been a friend to me since last year and so I call him a brother.
I had never met this person before in my life.
Firstly he is a designer who sells men clothes at Ham shopping grounds and really he has the best out fits in all.
He can give you nice clothes which can really work for you and indeed is a nice person where you can take his clothes and you pay later after deciding on what to take.

0B356DD3-2775-42EC-B1C1-8628ED19995F.jpeg

16E8982B-CA21-4F57-A026-D4552323A66E.jpeg

33327516-DB98-4EDF-9090-1613AA6C383F.jpeg

So today he is going to celebrate his day as to thank God fo this new age and may really this age bring in more happiness and joy to him. May God keep him winning and more blessings follow him. I really love you brother.
May you keep that good heart you show me and really keep on moving .

Today as a public holiday I have to stay home and also prepare some nice lunch to my family and also have some fun with them. And also I give esoteric advice to my fellows out there that they should be humble and calm till when they achieve what they want and also wish them all the best till this year ends.

Thanks for your time and really love and hard work pays.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63