The Diarygame 31/12/2021 (Charity Life )Iam Back Donot miss This Article

in Team Uganda2 years ago

Hello community I hope everyone this finds you well and feeling better today.
Today has we end up another year of more difficulties I want to communicate to you through this post and on behalf of the community am living with.
I have taken long without creating a content due some problems I faced in those days back but now ma sure God will allow to creating my content on daily basis.
Today as already I introduced to you my charity programs in the community again today I have something new as we end up the new year my community members.
1 (1).jpg

As you know pursing a charity is a chance from your heart and you apply it into practical or physical means.
Members when you did not tour in some communities, hospitals, villages you cannot see people which is in need but my fellow members more people in more villages need help when you have something even if little God will blessed up you with more.
1 (3).jpg

On the side of the children for them are more likely interested in small things like sweet, biscuits etc so I decided and my fellow members to donate them with biscuits and sweets as you’re seeing in the photo as your seeing in the photo below.
On the side of the old people God as been enabled us to give them food, eggs, rice, beans and other to help them in living their life better. And when you give or you donate your heart feels comfortable and settled my fellow members.
So as we end up this year I would like to wish everyone a happy new and all your ideas you have to come true in this coming and God continue blessing you all always.
But remember God is the only solution in everything whatever you’re doing first pray and find some time to fast you will find some new changes.

1 (5).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, charity is Godly, it shows the pure love of Christ.

Thank you for this initiative. And your post is free from plagiarism

Thank you bro for appreciating

Awwww...am so glad that you have taken the incentive to give back to the community. That is simply beautiful
God bless the work of your hands☺️

Amen thank you @moureenbronia for appreciating may God bless you too

Inspirational, I tell you. Keep going!

Thank you am humbled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50